Market Leader of Spray Nozzles and Systems in China
Spiral nozzle
Spiral nozzle
spiral nozzle

Our spiral nozzle is a series of anti-clogging nozzle developed to practical production requirements. The spray area of this kind of nozzle is formed by one or more continuous hollow conical ring of concentric circles. The spray pattern is either of hollow or solid cones. The unique structure makes it possible that the nozzle outlet size of smaller flow rate reaches several times as large as the liquid flow cross section of an ordinary nozzle. Since it is hollow, the nozzle’s passage is smoother and reduces the blocks to the maximum extent. This nozzle is of high liquid spray efficiency. In the same spray condition, the pump's pressure can be lowered to save energy. This nozzle is mainly used for waste gas washing, gas cooling, cleaning and in cooling tower and fire apparatus. It is also the best choice for dedusting and cooling of steel-making converter flue.


These four types of nozzles are all with male thread. The spray pattern of model LZ1 and LZ1-B is a hollow cone, while model LZ2 and LZ2-B is a solid cone. They are mainly used in places of dedusting, cleaning, cooling and fire fighting.






These two types of nozzles are flange type spiral nozzles. The spray pattern of model LZ3 is a hollow cone, while model LZ4 is a solid cone. They are mainly used in exhaust gas desulfurization, dedusting and gas cooling.




This type of nozzle boasts the largest smooth passage and impurities of large particles can pass through smoothly with minimum plug-back. The spray area is a solid cone. It is mainly used in sewage treatment system, flue gas cooling, dedusting and fireproofing.





These two types of nozzles are connected with pipes through male thread and female thread. The spray pattern is a solid cone. (Hollow cone pattern can be supplied according to customers' requirements.) Model LZ7 has a larger smooth passage than model LZ6. They are mainly used in flue gas desulfurization and lime slurry injection.




This is a kind of spiral nozzle of small flow rate. its spray pattern is a hollow cone with fine atomization. it is mainly used in evaporative cooling, air damping and dust control.



This nozzle consists of 6 ordinary spiral nozzles and an assembling ball. It can spray evenly in all directions. Complete coverage makes it possible to clean the inner cavity of the containers you use. The 6 small nozzles can be replaced according to different requirements.



This nozzle is with unique structure, which can spay reversely . It saves water more effectively than other spiral nozzles. It is mainly suitable for jar cleaning and other places where wide-angle spray is needed.

中国喷嘴(喷头)及喷射系统的领跑者
螺旋喷嘴
螺旋喷嘴
螺旋喷嘴为我公司根据实际运用的生产工艺需要而开发的一种系列防堵塞的喷嘴,该喷嘴的喷雾区域是由一系列一个或几个连续的同心圆空心锥环组合而成的,其喷射形状为空心锥形和实心锥形两类。

螺旋喷嘴为我公司根据实际运用的生产工艺需要而开发的一种系列防堵塞的喷嘴,该喷嘴的喷雾区域是由一系列一个或几个连续的同心圆空心锥环组合而成的,其喷射形状为空心锥形和实心锥形两类。该喷嘴独特的设计结构可使较小流量的喷嘴出□尺寸达到较一般喷嘴数倍大液体流通截面,由于没有内芯结构,因此使 喷嘴的通道更加畅通,最大程度地减少阻塞现象;而且该喷嘴的液体喷射效率高,在同等喷射条件下,水泵的压力可以更低,起到节能增效的效果,该喷嘴主要应用于废气洗涤、气体冷却、清洗、冷却塔和消防设备中,同时也是炼钢转炉烟道除尘降温的最佳选择。

LZ1型/LZ1-B型/LZ2型/LZ2-B型螺旋喷嘴

该四种型号的喷嘴均为外螺纹连接方式;LZ1型和LZ1-B型喷射雾场为空心锥形,LZ2型和LZ2-B型为实心锥形,主要适用于除尘、清洗、冷却和消防等场合。

螺旋喷嘴LZ1型

螺旋喷嘴LZ1-B型

螺旋喷嘴LZ2型

螺旋喷嘴LZ2-B型

LZ3型/LZ4型螺旋喷嘴

该两种型号喷嘴为法兰连接式螺旋喷嘴, LZ3型喷射雾场为空心锥形,LZ4型喷射雾场为实心锥形,主要适用于废气脱硫、除尘、气体冷却等多种领域。

螺旋喷嘴LZ3型

螺旋喷嘴LZ4型

LZ5型/LZ5-B型螺旋喷嘴

该型号喷嘴具有最大的畅通通道,可允许大颗粒的杂质通过,有效消除了堵塞现象,喷射雾场为实心锥形,主要适用于污水处理系统,烟道气体冷却、除尘、防火保护等场合。

螺旋喷嘴LZ5型

螺旋喷嘴LZ5-B型

螺旋喷嘴喷射图

LZ6型/LZ7型螺旋喷嘴

该两种型号喷嘴为外螺纹和内螺纹连接、喷射雾场为实心锥形(根据用户需求也可提供空心锥形) 型比LZ 6型具有更大的畅通通道。主要适用于烟气脱硫,喷射石灰浆等场合。

螺旋喷嘴LZ6型

螺旋喷嘴LZ7型

LZ8型螺旋喷嘴

该喷嘴为一种小流量的螺旋喷嘴,它的喷射雾场为空心锥形,细密雾化,主要适用于蒸发式冷 却,空气加湿,控制灰尘等场合。

螺旋喷嘴LZ8型

LZ9型螺旋喷嘴

该喷嘴由6只普通螺旋喷嘴和1只安装球体组成,能向所有的方向都喷射均匀的雾场,全方位的覆盖为用户清洗容器内腔提供了选择,且可根据不同的要求,任意更换6只小喷嘴。

螺旋喷嘴LZ9型

LZ10螺旋喷嘴

该喷嘴结构独特,能够反向喷射,比其他螺旋喷嘴节约水能,主要适用于罐子的清洗和其他需广角喷洒的场合。

螺旋喷嘴LZ10型